Contact

Bike to Work BC Society
74591 Kitsilano RPO
Vancouver BC
V6K 4P4

For media enquiries:
Penny Noble, Executive Director, pnoble@biketowork.ca

For web support questions:
Terri-Lynn Gifford, Program Coordinator, terri-lynn@biketowork.ca

For provincial sponsorship enquiries:
Terri-Lynn Gifford, Program Coordinator, terri-lynn@biketowork.ca

For board enquiries:
Richard Backus, President, rbackus@shaw.ca

To Contact a Coordinator in Your Community:

Campbell River - Biketoworkcr@gmail.com
Central Okanagan (includes Kelowna) - Andrea Mackintosh, andrea@greenstep.ca
Comox Valley - Tony Goodwin, comoxvalley@biketowork.ca
Cowichan Valley/Duncan - Alex Haddad, cowichan@biketowork.ca
Dawson Creek - Melanie Turcotte, mturcotte@dawsoncreek.ca
Fraser Valley - Terri-Lynn Gifford, terri-lynn@biketowork.ca
Fort St. James - Mel Chesnutt, office@fortstjames.ca
Greater Victoria - Frank Hudson, frank@biketowork.ca
Hope - Mandy Arbuckle, aarbuckle@fvrd.bc.ca
Kamloops Thompson Okanagan - Krystal Kehoe, krystalkehoe@gmail.com, and Marcia Dick, marcia.a.dick@gmail.com
Kootenays - Troy Kusy, Troy.Kusy@kscu.com
Langley - Tera Edell, tedell@langleycity.ca
Merritt - Felicity Peat, fpeat@merritt.ca
Metro Vancouver - Laura Jane, laura@bikehub.ca
Northern Okanagan (includes Vernon) - Wendy Majewski, wmajewski@vernon.ca
Nanaimo - Deborah Beck, deborah.beck@nanaimo.ca
Oceanside - Jim Swanson, j.e.swanson@shaw.ca  
Pemberton - Kari Mancer, seatoskycleanair@gmail.com         
Penticton - Karina Chambers, penticton@biketowork.ca
Powell River - Chris Mornwood, C_morwood@yahoo.ca
Prince George - Laura Sapergia, biketoworkPG@gmail.com
Revelstoke - Suzanne Grieve, sgrieve@revelstoke.ca
Shuswap/Salmon Arm - Alan Journeau, ajourneau@me.com
Salt Spring & Other Gulf Islands - Jan Slakov, janslakov@shaw.ca
Smithers - Nadia Nowak, nowak.nadia@gmail.com
Squamish - Kari Mancer, seatoskycleanair@gmail.com
Summerland - John Arendt, johnarendt@gmail.com
Sunshine Coast- Martin Prestage, sunshinecoastbiketowork@gmail.com
Terrace - Tara Irwin, tirwin@terrace.ca
Tofino - Kyla Emery, kyla.emery@tofino.ca
Whistler - Kari Mancer, seatoskycleanair@gmail.com

Questions? Send us a message!

All fields required, unless indicated.